• Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Felipe M

    August 21, 2019

    He was so laid back and helpful

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lila A

    August 16, 2019

    He is very helpful and good suggestion.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Stuart F

    July 24, 2019

    The process went smooth. Thanks

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Kirstin B

    May 13, 2019

    When we were looking at purchasing a home, a friend passed along Layton's information to me. I am so glad I contacted him. He was hands down, the most helpful person during our home buying experience. Layton made sure that we understood every part of the process and answered all of our questions as we did not have a realtor. He was always able to be reached whether it was during the night or the weekend. For us, purchasing a home was a breeze thanks to Layton.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Alex B

    May 3, 2019

    Buying a home couldn't have been easier.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Sandra W

    April 6, 2019

    Layton, made me feel very comfortable and I trusted him completely. I never felt dumb. I always felt important and knew I could ask him questions and guffey the answers I needed. He even helped me get my dad in touch with a lender that could help him. I am grateful to him for that.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Craig S

    March 20, 2019

    Layton is a great communicator. The entire process went as planned without any issues.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Benjamin P

    March 8, 2019

    Layton went the extra mile to figure how to get us a loan while living abroad. He responded quickly to our communications and patient with us as we reflected on what we needed from the process.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Christopher W

    February 23, 2019

    I believe this is at least our 3rd refinance with Layton. He is always very attentive, quick with responses and very informative. He never leaves us hanging or wondering what is next. He is always there keeping us informed and answering any questions we have in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable, professional but also a genuine, down to earth guy! It seems like he has a real concern for the customer and we do not feel likewe are being "sold" something when dealing with Layton!!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Samuel A

    February 23, 2019

    Layton was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and available during the entire home buying process. He went above and beyond for us. We closed is less than 30 days! Thank you Layton for turning this house into our home. The Alvarez Family

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Allison F

    January 28, 2019

    Layton was absolutely fantastic through this whole process. Made everything very easy and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Crystal N

    January 24, 2019

    Layton Morgan went above and beyond in aiding us in getting our house!! Super friendly, professional, and thorough. I won’t go through anyone else when house hunting! Highly recommend to my friends and family! Thanks Layton!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lisa W

    January 11, 2019

    We were going to purchase a home 2 years ago and he had us approved and ready but something came up and we had to postpone. He was extremely understanding and held on to our info. Now, 2 years later when we reached out to him and let him know we were ready he jumped back in with us! He was available text, email and phone at all times. We really were a big pain, but he was so kind and patient. He really went to bat for us and got us the lowest rates possible! We LOVE him and appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Brian S

    January 10, 2019

    Very friendly and there when you need it

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Mark B

    December 15, 2018

    Layton is very knowledgeable about the entire process of refinancing as well as being wonderful to work with. He is friendly, kind and compassionate and always explains things clearly and without condescension.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Scott J

    October 28, 2018

    Layton made the transaction very simple and seamless. Meeting me on a Sunday morning to get signatures and go over the basics of the loan was well appreciated. I also appreciated his professionalism and willingness to find a loan program that fit me best. I will definitely consider using him again in any future home buying experiences.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Isaac M

    September 17, 2018

    Layton made the entire experience a breeze, he anticipated what would be need for every step which was fantastic!