• Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Sandra Wingo

    April 6, 2019

    Layton, made me feel very comfortable and I trusted him completely. I never felt dumb. I always felt important and knew I could ask him questions and guffey the answers I needed. He even helped me get my dad in touch with a lender that could help him. I am grateful to him for that.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Craig Schuck

    March 20, 2019

    Layton is a great communicator. The entire process went as planned without any issues.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Benjamin Porter

    March 8, 2019

    Layton went the extra mile to figure how to get us a loan while living abroad. He responded quickly to our communications and patient with us as we reflected on what we needed from the process.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Christopher White

    February 23, 2019

    I believe this is at least our 3rd refinance with Layton. He is always very attentive, quick with responses and very informative. He never leaves us hanging or wondering what is next. He is always there keeping us informed and answering any questions we have in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable, professional but also a genuine, down to earth guy! It seems like he has a real concern for the customer and we do not feel likewe are being "sold" something when dealing with Layton!!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Samuel Alvarez

    February 23, 2019

    Layton was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and available during the entire home buying process. He went above and beyond for us. We closed is less than 30 days! Thank you Layton for turning this house into our home. The Alvarez Family

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Allison Fecko

    January 28, 2019

    Layton was absolutely fantastic through this whole process. Made everything very easy and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Crystal Nguyen

    January 24, 2019

    Layton Morgan went above and beyond in aiding us in getting our house!! Super friendly, professional, and thorough. I won’t go through anyone else when house hunting! Highly recommend to my friends and family! Thanks Layton!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lisa Williams

    January 11, 2019

    We were going to purchase a home 2 years ago and he had us approved and ready but something came up and we had to postpone. He was extremely understanding and held on to our info. Now, 2 years later when we reached out to him and let him know we were ready he jumped back in with us! He was available text, email and phone at all times. We really were a big pain, but he was so kind and patient. He really went to bat for us and got us the lowest rates possible! We LOVE him and appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Brian Scott

    January 10, 2019

    Very friendly and there when you need it

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Mark Brady

    December 15, 2018

    Layton is very knowledgeable about the entire process of refinancing as well as being wonderful to work with. He is friendly, kind and compassionate and always explains things clearly and without condescension.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Scott Jamieson

    October 28, 2018

    Layton made the transaction very simple and seamless. Meeting me on a Sunday morning to get signatures and go over the basics of the loan was well appreciated. I also appreciated his professionalism and willingness to find a loan program that fit me best. I will definitely consider using him again in any future home buying experiences.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Isaac Montoya

    September 17, 2018

    Layton made the entire experience a breeze, he anticipated what would be need for every step which was fantastic!