• Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Allison Fecko

    January 28, 2019

    Layton was absolutely fantastic through this whole process. Made everything very easy and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Crystal Nguyen

    January 24, 2019

    Layton Morgan went above and beyond in aiding us in getting our house!! Super friendly, professional, and thorough. I won’t go through anyone else when house hunting! Highly recommend to my friends and family! Thanks Layton!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lisa Williams

    January 11, 2019

    We were going to purchase a home 2 years ago and he had us approved and ready but something came up and we had to postpone. He was extremely understanding and held on to our info. Now, 2 years later when we reached out to him and let him know we were ready he jumped back in with us! He was available text, email and phone at all times. We really were a big pain, but he was so kind and patient. He really went to bat for us and got us the lowest rates possible! We LOVE him and appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Brian Scott

    January 10, 2019

    Very friendly and there when you need it

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Mark Brady

    December 15, 2018

    Layton is very knowledgeable about the entire process of refinancing as well as being wonderful to work with. He is friendly, kind and compassionate and always explains things clearly and without condescension.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Scott Jamieson

    October 28, 2018

    Layton made the transaction very simple and seamless. Meeting me on a Sunday morning to get signatures and go over the basics of the loan was well appreciated. I also appreciated his professionalism and willingness to find a loan program that fit me best. I will definitely consider using him again in any future home buying experiences.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Isaac Montoya

    September 17, 2018

    Layton made the entire experience a breeze, he anticipated what would be need for every step which was fantastic!