• Reviews for Layton Morgan

    John C

    August 15, 2020

    Layton was very thorough in explaining the process for refinancing our mortgage. We had already met with three other companies prior to finding Layton, non of whom dealt with us honestly and with the degree of transperancy with which Fairway Mortgage offered. We appreciate the alacrity with which Layton responded to my queries and his tenacity in getting our mortgage through this process in the the face of the pandemic. Thank you from the Cord Family

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Xue T

    August 3, 2020

    The communication

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    David D

    July 31, 2020

    I've worked with Layton at least 3 times and experience has been very good. He keeps you informed along the process and provides a personal level of service that is seldom seen in the industry. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Peter Y

    July 26, 2020

    Very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Ganesh B

    July 23, 2020

    Great means satisfaction for your work and everything done on time.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Spencer B

    July 21, 2020

    Layton really cares about the customer, he is always willing to go out above and beyond to help out. He is what made my experience great!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Michael H

    July 15, 2020

    Layton was great to work with. I appreciate the fact that he was available whenever I needed him and took the time to explain every little detail. I wish more lenders were as thorough as him.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Ger V

    June 26, 2020

    Layton is simply a great person who does whatever he can to help me make the best decision for myself.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Daniel A

    May 20, 2020

    Layton was nice and professional. He constantly communicated with us and we were always aware of where we were in the loan process. Layton was very knowledgeable which made us confident with the decision we were making. I would highly recommend Layton.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Joel P

    May 12, 2020

    Layton was great, communicated well and did everything he could for a smooth transaction but the entire process of underwriting was the worst I've ever been through.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Kou H

    May 2, 2020

    We’ve worked with Layton before and will continue to work with him. The experience was great because Layton is always one email away if we have any questions or concerns. He is so detail in his explanation, which made our process super easy and understandable. Thank you Layton! We appreciate you so much.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Danielle M

    April 26, 2020

    Layton is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and timely in his responses. He was always able to help explain something we didn’t understand and got us all information in a timely manner for us to make a great decision and get a great refinance. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Kim B

    April 9, 2020

    Layton is knowledgeable and honest. He communicated well and often about where we were in the loan process. Always friendly.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Thomas T

    March 27, 2020

    It was very comforting

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Robert M

    March 27, 2020

    Layton had a great customer service skills and was very detail.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Joshua C

    March 19, 2020

    Second time working with Layton and he is very professional and works hard to help the customer! Thank you

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Adam H

    March 18, 2020

    Constant communications

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Danny R

    March 10, 2020

    Layton was incredibly responsive and extremely helpful!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Nicole L

    February 26, 2020

    Layton was always available to get in contact and provide any information that was needed.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Suresh K

    February 7, 2020

    Layton is extremely professional and efficient. He is always great to work with.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Vanessa R

    January 31, 2020

    Layton was awesome!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lindsay D

    January 10, 2020

    Layton made the house buying process extremely easy and smooth. He was available whenever we needed him to answer questions and had great communication with us and our realtor. He ensured that we got the best rate possible and that we understood the process along the way. He is great to work with!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Randall T

    January 10, 2020

    We love working with Layton and have already referred him to all of our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Desiree R

    November 19, 2019

    Layton was very quick in giving us the information we were looking for and went above and beyond to explain everything in detail and make sure we were comfortable throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Elaine M

    November 18, 2019

    This is our 2nd mortgage with Fairway. We refinanced in 2015 and first met Layton. He did such a great job for us, getting us the best rate possible, we were able to pay the house off faster. We found a mountain property we wanted to purchase and Layton was the first loan officer we called. I hadn't talked to him since 2015 but when I called he answered the phone, Hello Elaine! I was shocked he knew it was me and it just set the pace for the rest of the transactions. He is excellent!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Brittney C

    November 18, 2019

    Good communication with realtor.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Adrian G

    October 28, 2019

    LOVE WORKING WITH LAYTON, HE MADE THE PROCESS DEALING WITH OVER ACHIEVING UNDERWRITER EASIER TO DEAL WITH. I WILL RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES TO OTHERS. THX

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Chiffon V

    October 28, 2019

    He responded quickly to our requests and explained in depths of how our process is going and what to expect.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Leroy A

    September 30, 2019

    The process was very efficient and on schedule. Layton is a professional in every aspect of this process. Thank you and will be touching base with you.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Helen M

    September 18, 2019

    We loved the quick responses and thought everyone was helpful all the way to the very end!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Ranjan D

    September 2, 2019

    From our experience,house hunting and whole process is stressful but with the help of Fairway(Layton Morgan and his teams)did tremendous job which makes our entire procedure smooth.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Renda A

    August 26, 2019

    Layton is a great heartfelt person who gave more than expected. He is very dedicated to making buying a house a good experience. He is the first lender that has come to my closings and I have bought 4 homes in 9 yrs.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Felipe M

    August 21, 2019

    He was so laid back and helpful

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lila A

    August 16, 2019

    He is very helpful and good suggestion.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Stuart F

    July 24, 2019

    The process went smooth. Thanks

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Kirstin B

    May 13, 2019

    When we were looking at purchasing a home, a friend passed along Layton's information to me. I am so glad I contacted him. He was hands down, the most helpful person during our home buying experience. Layton made sure that we understood every part of the process and answered all of our questions as we did not have a realtor. He was always able to be reached whether it was during the night or the weekend. For us, purchasing a home was a breeze thanks to Layton.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Alex B

    May 3, 2019

    Buying a home couldn't have been easier.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Sandra W

    April 6, 2019

    Layton, made me feel very comfortable and I trusted him completely. I never felt dumb. I always felt important and knew I could ask him questions and guffey the answers I needed. He even helped me get my dad in touch with a lender that could help him. I am grateful to him for that.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Craig S

    March 20, 2019

    Layton is a great communicator. The entire process went as planned without any issues.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Benjamin P

    March 8, 2019

    Layton went the extra mile to figure how to get us a loan while living abroad. He responded quickly to our communications and patient with us as we reflected on what we needed from the process.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Christopher W

    February 23, 2019

    I believe this is at least our 3rd refinance with Layton. He is always very attentive, quick with responses and very informative. He never leaves us hanging or wondering what is next. He is always there keeping us informed and answering any questions we have in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable, professional but also a genuine, down to earth guy! It seems like he has a real concern for the customer and we do not feel likewe are being "sold" something when dealing with Layton!!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Samuel A

    February 23, 2019

    Layton was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and available during the entire home buying process. He went above and beyond for us. We closed is less than 30 days! Thank you Layton for turning this house into our home. The Alvarez Family

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Allison F

    January 28, 2019

    Layton was absolutely fantastic through this whole process. Made everything very easy and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Crystal N

    January 24, 2019

    Layton Morgan went above and beyond in aiding us in getting our house!! Super friendly, professional, and thorough. I won’t go through anyone else when house hunting! Highly recommend to my friends and family! Thanks Layton!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Lisa W

    January 11, 2019

    We were going to purchase a home 2 years ago and he had us approved and ready but something came up and we had to postpone. He was extremely understanding and held on to our info. Now, 2 years later when we reached out to him and let him know we were ready he jumped back in with us! He was available text, email and phone at all times. We really were a big pain, but he was so kind and patient. He really went to bat for us and got us the lowest rates possible! We LOVE him and appreciate him!

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Brian S

    January 10, 2019

    Very friendly and there when you need it

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Mark B

    December 15, 2018

    Layton is very knowledgeable about the entire process of refinancing as well as being wonderful to work with. He is friendly, kind and compassionate and always explains things clearly and without condescension.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Scott J

    October 28, 2018

    Layton made the transaction very simple and seamless. Meeting me on a Sunday morning to get signatures and go over the basics of the loan was well appreciated. I also appreciated his professionalism and willingness to find a loan program that fit me best. I will definitely consider using him again in any future home buying experiences.

  • Reviews for Layton Morgan

    Isaac M

    September 17, 2018

    Layton made the entire experience a breeze, he anticipated what would be need for every step which was fantastic!